Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Assembly
  • Athletics
  • Clubs
  • Field Trip
  • Holidays
  • School Council
  • Spirit Day
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
SPRING BREAK!
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
SPRING BREAK!
Thursday, March 28, 2019
SPRING BREAK!
Friday, March 29, 2019
SPRING BREAK!
Saturday, March 30, 2019
SPRING BREAK!
Sunday, March 31, 2019
SPRING BREAK!
Friday, April 5, 2019
Grade 6 Face to Face Retreat
Friday, April 12, 2019
PD DAY NO SCHOOL!!!
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Last Day of Term 3 Electives for JH
Friday, April 19, 2019
GOOD FRIDAY NO SCHOOL!
Monday, April 22, 2019
EASTER MONDAY NO SCHOOL!
Friday, May 17, 2019
PD DAY NO SCHOOL!!!
Monday, May 20, 2019
NO SCHOOL!!!
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
STAR TRACK MEET
Thursday, June 27, 2019
LAST STUDENT DAY!